Promotion & Advertisements

Agenda

Add your event to the agenda. The agenda is Reggae.be's most visited page so we'd advise you to add your event in due time!

Adding your event to the Reggae.be agenda also insures it will be added to the events list on our Facebook page!

Free Tickets

When you add your event to the agenda, you'll have the opportunity to give out some free tickets. Obviously there's no obligation. The ticket contests are published on Facebook at least twice a week.

Banners

We offer the opportunity to rent banner space on our site, with various price ranges available. The system is fully automated, so you can choose your preferred location and upload your banner yourself.

Facebook

Because we're continuously trying to keep up with the latest advertising trends and needs, Reggae.be is now also offering the cover photo space on our Facebook page for rent (the big banner-like image at the top of a Facebook-page).

The price is the same as for the big panoramic banner on our website (15 euro/day), the only difference being that you won't be able to this yourself as is the case with the banners on the site. Should you be interested please contact Maika Jooris via maika@reggae.be and she'll let you know which dates are still available and what format your banner should have (828 x 315 pixels).

Promotion et publicité

Agenda

Ajoutez votre événement dans l'agenda. Notre agenda est la page la plus visitée du site donc nous vous conseillons d'y ajouter vos événements le plus vite possible.

En ajoutant votre évènement à l'agenda de Reggae.be, vous êtes assurés qu'il sera également ajouté à la liste d'évènements de notre page Facebook!

Free Tickets

Lorsque vous ajoutez un événement dans l'agenda, vous auriez le choix de pouvoir offrir quelques entrées gratuites via Reggae.be, sans obligation évidemment. Les concours sont postés au minimum deux fois par semaine sur Facebook.

Bannières

Nous offrons la possibilité de louer une bannière publicitaire sur Reggae.be, accessible à tous les budgets. Le système est entièrement automatisé. Vous pouvez donc choisir l'emplacement de la bannière et la mettre en ligne vous-même.

Facebook

Afin de rester continuellement en phase avec les dernières tendances publicitaires et les besoins des promoteurs et organisateurs, Reggae.be offre dès maintenant la possibilité de louer l’emplacement de la photo de couverture de notre page Facebook (la bannière en haut des pages Facebook).

Le prix est le même que pour la grande bannière panoramique sur notre site web (15 euro/jour), la seule différence étant que le placement de votre publicité sera effectué par nos soins contrairement aux bannières publicitaires sur notre site. Cette solution vous intéresse? Veuillez alors contacter Maika Jooris via maika@reggae.be qui vous renseignera quand aux dates encore libres ainsi que sur le format requis (828 x 315 pixels).