Forum

FAKE MYSPACE ACCOUNTS 07/03/2010 18:11:45
Original tuff gong
Gender: Male
Location: Belgium/Gambia
Joined: 04/10/2009
Posts: 227
TODAY I RECEIVED THIS EMAIL FROM YARDCORE SOUND in GERMANY :

We just want to warn you of some people who try to rubb your money! They opened myspace sides and act like them are the artist!

They did it for Richie Spice, Busy Signal and Sean Paul! Today we talked to "Fraud Paul" to get his name and stop that foolishness.
Here are the Infos you should not send money to!

ROHAN MATTIS and a few other names deh use
Address: JAMAICA OCHO RIOS ST.ANN
myspace: http://www.myspace.com/seanpauljamaica
Email: seanpauljamaica@yahoo.com

So beware of who you deal with!"

I HAVE TO ADD THE : http://www.myspace.com/queenifricamusic
I ASKED QUEEN IFRICA PERSONALLY ABOUT THIS MYSPACE ACCOUNT WHEN SHE WAS IN BELGIUM AND SHE NEVER HEARD OF IT.

THAT ONE MAKES ME DOUBT TOO : http://www.myspace.com/natrualblacks, EVEN THE SPELLING IS WRONG.

MOSTLY THEY HAVE NEW ACCOUNTS WITH NOT MANY FRIENDS AND NOT MANY VISITS, SO IT's EASY TO NOTICE DEM...

SO BEWARE FOR FAUDSTERS! THEY HAVE DONE SOME VICTIMS ALREADY!

RE: FAKE MYSPACE ACCOUNTS 26/03/2010 10:16:25
New memba
Joined: 26/03/2010
Posts: 1
Here we go again,

here is a profile of Gregory "The cool Ruler" Isaacs on Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000838544160

This guy offers to voice dubs in the name of the cool ruler! He offers 3 gregory and 2 yami bolo for 650 US

So we go for it. And here is the wicked dub of CRACKORY ISAACS

http://www.divshare.com/download/10874962-6b4


And is a statement of Gregoy Isaacs Himself about the Facebook profile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkGEnzDH-qg&feature=player_embedded

So, SOUNDMAN. Less of the veterans and other artists are on Facebook or myspace!!!







Copyright © 2005 - 2009 Reggae.be. All rights reserved.